Contact Privacy PolicySearch

2019 - 2020

Ad Hoc Survey Review Committee

  • Raj Som Pruthi, MD, MHA, FACS (Committee Chair)
  • Scott E. Delacroix, Jr., MD (Committee Member)
  • Michael Ferrandino, MD (Committee Member)

ByLaws Committee

  • Daniel Harrison Williams, IV, MD (Committee Chair)

Education Committee

  • Joseph W. Basler, MD, PhD (Co-Chair)
  • Leonard G. Gomella, MD, FACS (Co-Chair)


  • Tomas L. Griebling, MD, MPH (Committee Chair)

Health Policy

  • Craig Andrew Peters, MD (Committee Chair)
  • James M. Dupree, IV, MD, MPH (Committee Member)
  • John L. Gore, MD, MS (Committee Member)
  • Alec S. Koo, MD (Committee Member)
  • Danil Victor Makarov, MD, MHS (Committee Member)
  • Jay Alan Motola, MD, FACS (Committee Member)
  • Willie Underwood, III, MD,MPH,MSC,FACS (Committee Member)
  • Vijaya M. Vemulakonda, MD,JD, FACS, FCLM (Committee Member)
  • Louis R. Kavoussi, MD (Ex-Officio Member)

Membership Committee

  • Thomas W. Jarrett, MD (Committee Chair)
  • James Andrew Brown, MD (Committee Member)

Nominating Committee

  • Badrinath R. Konety, MD, MBA (Committee Chair)
  • Jason R. Bylund, MD, MPH (Committee Member)
  • David F. Jarrard, MD (Committee Member)

Program Committee

  • Mark Samuel Litwin, MD (Co-Chair)
  • Simone Thavaseelan, MD (Co-Chair)

Scientific and Academic Committee

  • David F. Jarrard, MD (Committee Chair)

AUA Education Council

  • Lee Richstone, MD (AUA Representative)

AUA Practice Management Committee

  • Chad W.M. Ritenour, MD (Representative to the AUA)

AUA Public Policy Council

  • Craig Andrew Peters, MD (Representative to the AUA)